What’s On in March 2020 At Royal Concert Hall Nottingham & The Third Stage in the Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

 

theatre

Sun 1 Mar 3pm ANTON & ERIN: DANCE THOSE MAGICAL MOVIES Royal Concert Hall £32.50 – £46.50 plus discounts for Groups 10+

Mon 2 Mar 7.30pm IMPROMPTU SHAKESPEARE (Part of the Celebrating Shakespeare Festival) Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50

Mon 2 Mar 7.30pm ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS Royal Concert Hall £52.50 – £97.50

Mon 3 Mar 7.30pm FUNK: A MUSIC REVOLUTION Royal Concert Hall £17.00 – £25 plus discounts for Under 26s

Wed 4 Mar 8pm RHOD GILBERT: THE BOOK OF JOHN Royal Concert Hall £30

Fri 6 Mar 7.30pm SUSAN BOYLE: THE TEN TOUR Royal Concert Hall £35.00 – £57.50

Sat 7 Mar 8pm JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY Royal Concert Hall £29.50

Sun 8 Mar 11am SUNDAY MORNING PIANO SERIES: TOM POSTER Royal Concert Hall £11 plus discounts for Multibuy Ticket holders and Go Card Holders**

Sun 8 Mar 7.30pm DIVA: THE LIMELIGHT ORCHESTRA Royal Concert Hall £19.50 – £29.50

Mon 9 Mar 7.30pm AN EVENING WITH WHITNEY: THE WHITNEY HOUSTON HOLOGRAM TOUR Royal Concert Hall £27.50 – £67.50

Tue 10 Mar 8pm CLANNAD Royal Concert Hall £32.50 – £62.50

Wed 11 Mar 7.30pm ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA Royal Concert Hall £9 – £37 plus discounts for Season Ticket & Multibuy Ticket holders, Groups, Family & Friends and Go Card Holders**

Thu 12 Mar 7.30pm PAUL CARRACK Royal Concert Hall £37 – £42

Fri 13 Mar 8pm THE BOYS ARE BACK! Featuring 5IVE, A1, Damage & 911 Royal Concert Hall £25 – £35 plus VIP Meet & Greet

Sat 14 Mar 7.30pm THE HALLÉ FILM MUSIC CONCERT: THE MAGICAL MUSIC OF HARRY POTTER Royal Concert Hall £16.50 – £37.50

Mon 16 Mar 7.30pm THE COURSE OF TRUE LOVE: AN INTRODUCTION TO ART SONG Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50 plus discounts for Under 16s and Go Card Holders**

Mon 16 – Wed 18 Mar Mon-Wed eves 7.30pm and Wed matinee 2.30pm RIVERDANCE: THE NEW 25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW Royal Concert Hall £37.50 – £53

Mon 23 Mar 8pm DAVE CHAWNER: MENTAL Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £9.50

Tue 24 Mar – Sat 4 Apr Week 1: Tue – Sat eves 7.30pm, Thu matinee 2pm & Sat matinee 2.30pm | Week 2: Mon – Sat eves 7.30pm, Wed & Thu matinees 2pm & Sat matinee 2.30pm MAMMA MIA! Royal Concert Hall £24.50 – £59.50 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Under 26s and Groups

www.trch.co.uk

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

*Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Royal Membership scheme offering ticket discounts, exclusive pre-sales, meet the cast nights and morewww.trch.co.uk/membership

**Go Card free scheme for full time students and under 26s offering ticket discounts for Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham classical music events www.trch.co.uk/gocard

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter