ANNOUNCED: On Sale at the Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall

// Share this content....  RIVERDANCE: The New 25th Anniversary Show Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 March 2020 Mon-Wed 8pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm £37.50 – £53 www.trch.co.uk 0115 989 5555 […]">
Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

 

Theatre Royal Nottm exterior

RIVERDANCE: The New 25th Anniversary Show

Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 March 2020

Mon-Wed 8pm, Wed matinee 2.30pm

£37.50 – £53 www.trch.co.uk 0115 989 5555

Venue Pre-sale** Thursday 14 March 9am, On General Sale Friday 15 March 9am

OMD

Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Saturday 26 October 2019 7.30pm

£35 – £45 www.trch.co.uk 0115 989 5555

On Sale Thursday 14 March 9am

THE GRUFFALO

Theatre Royal Nottingham

Thursday 10 – Sunday 13 October 2019

Thu 1.30pm, Fri 10.30am & 1.30pm, Sat 10.30am & 1.30pm, Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm

£11 – £13 plus discounts for Groups and Schools www.trch.co.uk 0115 989 5555

On Sale to Premium Royal Members* Mon 11 March 9am, Standard Royal Members* Tue 12 March 9am, On General Sale Tuesday 14 March 9am

OPERA NORTH: 2019 & 2020

Theatre Royal Nottingham

Tuesday 5 – Saturday 9 November 2019

La bohème Tue 5 Nov, Thu 7 Nov, Fri 8 Nov 2019 7.30pm

Giulio Cesare Wed 6 Nov 7pm

The Greek Passion Sat 9 Nov 7.30pm

Tuesday 17 – Saturday 21 March 2020

Street Scene Tue 17 March, Fri 20 March 2020 7pm

The Marriage of Figaro Wed 18 March, Sat 21 March 2020 7pm

The Turn of the Screw Thu 19 March 2020 7.30pm

£15 – £65 plus discounts for Under 18s, Under 30s and Full-time Students, Over 60s, Registered Unwages, Groups and Schoolswww.trch.co.uk 0115 989 5555

On Sale to Royal Members* Mon 11 March 9am, On General Sale Friday 15 March 9am

*Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Royal Membership scheme offering ticket discounts, exclusive pre-sales, meet the cast nights and more www.trch.co.uk/membership

** Venue Pre-sales are available to a Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall customer database.  To sign up for future events, please visitwww.trch.co.uk and click on ‘newsletter sign up’

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter