What’s On Nov 2018 at RCH: Grayson Perry, Michael Bolton, Saxon, Levison Wood, Jools Holland, Joe Lycett, Love Actually in Concert, Ukulele Orchestra and more

// Share this content....  What’s On at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham in November 2018   Thu 1 Nov GRAYSON PERRY: Them and Us 7.30pm £20 – £40   Fri 2 Nov MICHAEL BOLTON: […]">
Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

 

What’s On at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham in November 2018

 

Thu 1 Nov GRAYSON PERRY: Them and Us 7.30pm £20 – £40

 

Fri 2 Nov MICHAEL BOLTON: Greatest Hits Tour 7.30pm £26.20 – £60.20 (£99 – £235 VIP packages available)

 

Sun 4 Nov NOTTINGHAM HARMONIC CHOIR: War Requiem 3pm £12 – £25 plus discounts for Over 60s, Under 16s, Students, and Groups

 

Wed 7 Nov AN EVENING WITH KING CRIMSON 7.30pm £55 – £70

 

Sat 10 Nov SAXON 7.30pm £25 – £35

 

Sun 11 Nov SUNDAY MORNING PIANO SERIES: Rachel Cheung 11am £10.50 including tea, coffee and cake

 

Mon 12 & Tue 13 Nov RICK ASTLEY 7.30pm £27.50 – £47.50

 

Wed 14 Nov LEVISON WOOD: Journeys Through the Badlands and Beyond 7.30pm £25

 

Thu 15 Nov JOOLS HOLLAND AND THE RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £41

 

Fri 16 Nov SINFONIA VIVA 7.30pm £10 – £35.50

 

Sun 18 Nov EX CATHEDRA: Choral Classics in 40 Parts 7.30pm £10 – £24.50

 

Mon 19 Nov THIRD STAGE EVENT: HENRI HERBERT Level 4 foyer 7.30pm £10

 

Tue 20 Nov SING-A-LONG-A GREASE 7.30pm £16

 

Wed 21 Nov JURASSIC PARK IN CONCERT 7.30pm £25 – £89

 

Thu 22 Nov FASTLOVE 7.30pm £22 – £26

 

Fri 23 Nov BBC SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £10 – £35.50

 

Sat 24 Nov JOE LYCETT 8pm £20 Sold Out

 

Sun 25 Nov THE KING IS BACK: Elvis Worldwide Touring Show 7.30pm £30

 

Mon 26 Nov LOVE ACTUALLY: Film with Live Orchestra 7.30pm £29.50 – £65

 

Tue 27 Nov LIVE ON MARS: A Tribute to David Bowie 8pm £24.50 – £34.50

 

Wed 28 Nov DEACON BLUE: To Be Here Someday 7.30pm £29.50 – £39.50

 

Thu 29 Nov UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN: With Bells On 7.30pm £22 – £25

 

Fri 30 Nov SENSATIONAL 60S EXPERIENCE 7.30pm £27 – £29

 

www.trch.co.uk

 

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter