Rescheduled Events At The Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

// Share this content....  THE BOOK OF MORMON reschedules to August 2021  Theatre Royal Nottingham Wed 4 to Sat 28 August 2021 (original dates Wed 12 Aug – Sat 5 Sep 2020) Mon-Sat 7.30pm, Fri & Sat matinee 2.30pm […]">
Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

 

Theatre Royal Nottm exterior

THE BOOK OF MORMON reschedules to August 2021 

Theatre Royal Nottingham

Wed 4 to Sat 28 August 2021 (original dates Wed 12 Aug – Sat 5 Sep 2020)

Mon-Sat 7.30pm, Fri & Sat matinee 2.30pm

£15 – £75 www.trch.co.uk0115 989 5555

 

THE BOOK OF MORMON, originally due to visit the Theatre Royal Nottingham from Wednesday 12 August to Saturday 5 September 2020 has been rescheduled to Wednesday 4 to Saturday 28 August 2021.  All ticket holders will be contacted via email or letter and original bookings will remain valid.

 

 ​

STRICTLY BALLROOM reschedules to February 2022 

Theatre Royal Nottingham

Mon 14 – Sat 19 Feb 2022 (original dates Sat 26 Sep – Sat 3 Oct 2020)

Mon-Sat 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 2.30pm

£25 – £52 www.trch.co.uk0115 989 5555

 

STRICTLY BALLROOM, originally due to visit the Theatre Royal Nottingham from Saturday 26 September to Saturday 3 October 2020 has been rescheduled to Monday 14 to Saturday 19 February 2022.  All ticket holders will be contacted via email or letter and original bookings will remain valid.

 

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS rescheduled to June 2021 

Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Monday 7 June 2021 7.45pm (original date Tuesday 19 May 2020)

£52.50 – £77.50 www.trch.co.uk0115 989 5555

 

IN CONVERSATION WITH THE SOPRANOS at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham on Tuesday 19 May 2020 has been rescheduled to Monday 7 June 2021.  All ticket holders will be contacted via email or letter and original bookings will remain valid.

Cancelled Events:

 

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS cancels visit to Theatre Royal Nottingham 

Despite the best efforts of the venue’s programming team to reschedule, A BUNCH OF AMATEURS at the Theatre Royal Nottingham has been cancelled.  The event was due to take place from Tuesday 23 to Saturday 27 June 2020.

 

All ticket holders will be contacted directly by email or letter to offer them the option to exchange their ticket for a gift voucher or receive a full refund.

 

BILLIONAIRE BOY cancels visit to Theatre Royal Nottingham 

Despite the best efforts of the venue’s programming team to reschedule, BILLIONAIRE BOY at the Theatre Royal Nottingham has been cancelled.  The event was due to take place from Wednesday 10 to Sunday 14 June 2020.

All ticket holders will be contacted directly by email or letter to offer them the option to exchange their ticket for a gift voucher or receive a full refund.

 

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter