Music: WILKO JOHNSON (April / May 2020 UK Tour – Now re-scheduled to February / March 2021)

// Share this content....  WILKO JOHNSON – April / May 2020 – UK Dates were: WORTHING – Assembly – Thurs 9th April – Re-Scheduled to Saturday 24th April 2021 POOLE – […]">
Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

 

WILKO HI-RES

WILKO JOHNSON – April / May 2020 – UK Dates were:

WORTHING – Assembly – Thurs 9th April – Re-Scheduled to Saturday 24th April 2021

POOLE – Lighthouse – Fri 10th April – Re-Scheduled to Friday 23rd April 2021

ABERYSTWYTH – Arts Centre – Sat 11th April – (now CANCELLED) – Refunds available from original point of purchase

NOTTINGHAM – Albert Hall Great Hall – Fri 24th April – Re-Scheduled to Saturday 20th February 2021

BIRMINGHAM – Town Hall – Fri 8th May – Re-Scheduled to Friday 19th February 2021

NEW BRIGHTON – Floral Pavilion Theatre – Fri 29th May – Re-Scheduled to Thursday 25th February 2021

&

BLACKPOOL – Grand Theatre – Sat 23rd May – (now CANCELLED) – Refunds available from original point of purchase

 

Tickets purchased for the original dates above, remain valid for the re-scheduled show.

For customers unable to attend the re-scheduled dates, refunds are available from the original point of purchase and should be claimed by Fri 17 April latest.

Share this content....Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter